Join our Mailing List

Enter your e-mail address:

Find a GBN Business

Directory of Business
Keyword Search

GBN Governing Body

GBN Board
President - Bo Fitzpatrick
Treasurer &
   Past President - John F. Treseler
Past President - Matt Carroccio
Past President - Michael Crilley


 

Key People

Governing Body Positions
President Bo Fitzpatrick  bofitz123@gmail.com 301-538-0884
Treasurer &
   Past President
John F. Treseler  jtreseler@grimberg.com 301-881-5120
Past Presidents Matt Carroccio
Michael Crilley
matthew.carroccio@wfadvisors.com
mcrilley@ahtins.com
202-861-4544
703-554-6261
 
Chair Positions
Gonzaga Development Office Steve Langevin
Connor McCarthy
Mac Kimmitt
slangevin@gonzaga.org
cmccarthy@gonzaga.org
tkimmitt@gonzaga.org
202-336-7144
202-336-7179
202-336-7187
Career Fair Chair Chris Kelly Christopher.Kelly@fda.hhs.gov 301-796-4676
Technology Chair Richard Feller richard@hedgehoghosting.com 571-437-7581
Directory Chair Steve Lichtenfels stevenl1@cox.net 703-650-9545
Speakers Chairs Michael Crilley
Matt Carroccio
mcrilley@ahtins.com
matthew.carroccio@wfadvisors.com
703-554-6261
202-861-4544
Sponsorship Chairs Bo Fitzpatrick
Michael Crilley
Jim Hanagan
bofitz123@gmail.com
mcrilley@ahtins.com
jhanagan@financialguide.com
301-538-0884
703-554-6261
703-519-8040
Legal Subgroup Chair Billy Cannon bcannon@offitkurman.com 240-507-1771
Baseball Boosters  Chair John Orem John@Potomacwealth.com 301- 279-2221
Finance/Real Estate
   Subgroup Chairs
Martin McCarthy
John Kelley
mmccarthy@BankofGeorgetown.com
jkelley@cnref.com
 
202-872-0737
Events Chairs
   DC / Gonzaga
 
   Maryland
   Virginia
  
Matt Carroccio
Lance Ford
Danny Sheridan
Adam Huftalen
  
matthew.carroccio@wfadvisors.com
LFord@PalmFacilityServices.com
Danny.Sheridan@am.jll.com
adamhuftalen@gmail.com
   
202-861-4544
301-656-4990
301-214-6209
202-857-4644
 
Alumni Representative Chairs
Alumni Chair
Alumni Rep. 1962
Alumni Rep. 1980
Alumni Rep. 1982
Alumni Rep. 1994
Alumni Rep. 1996
Alumni Rep. 1997
Alumni Rep. 2001
Connor McCarthy
Mike Murray
Mike Crilley
John Orem
Billy Cannon
Matt Carroccio
John Kelley
Matthew Grace
cmccarthy@gonzaga.org
MMurray@payrollnetwork.com
mcrilley@ahtins.com
John@Potomacwealth.com
bcannon@offitkurman.com
matthew.carroccio@wfadvisors.com
 jkelley@cnref.com
matthew.grace@ffgdc.com
202-336-7179
301-770-0340
703-554-6261
301-279-2221
240-507-1771
202-861-4544
202-872-0737
443-694-6327
 
Past Parents Representative Chairs
Past Parents Chair
Past Parent Rep   2008
Past Parent Reps 2009
 
Past Parent Rep   2010
Past Parent Rep   2011
Past Parent Rep   2012
Past Parent Rep   2013
Past Parent Rep   2014
Jim Hanagan
Lance Ford
Jim Hanagan
Lance Ford
John F. Treseler
Ken Abod
Jerry O'Neil
Danny Leonard
Danny Leonard
jhanagan@financialguide.com
LFord@PalmFacilityServices.com
jhanagan@financialguide.com
LFord@PalmFacilityServices.com
jtreseler@grimberg.com
ken.abod@verizon.net
Oneillgrp@aol.com
danny@openmarketenergy.net
ddanny@openmarketenergy.net
703-519-8040
301-656-4990
703-519-8040
301-656-4990
301-881-5120
703-937-7140
301-530-2903
703-907-9183
703-907-9183